Building Committee


Dr. S. Muthukumar
Tamil University. (Ex-officio)

Dr. B. Sheela
Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dr. N. Athiyaman
Dean, Faculty of Manuscripts

Dr. C. Subramanian
Dean, Faculty of Developing Tamil

Dr. R. Muralidharan
Dean, Faculty of Language

Dr. K. Sankar
Dean, Faculty of Science

Dr. R. Muralidharan
Finance Officer i/c,
Tamil University. (Ex-officio)

Head of the Department,
Civil, Periyar Maniammai Institute of
Science & Technology(Deemed to be University)

Cheif Engineer / Superintending Engineer
Technical Education Circle, PWD. (Ex-officio)

Er. A. Kalaimaran
Superintending Engineer(Civil-Retd.), PWD.

Electrical Engineer (E.E)
Electrical Division PWD, Trichy. (Ex-officio)

Executive Engineer Technical Education Division
PWD, Thanjavur. (Ex-officio)

Er. B. Selvapandian
Divisional Engineer,
Tamil University. (Ex-officio)

Ar. R. Sakthimurugan, M.Arch
Conservation Architect

Cheif Architect / Deputy Cheif Architect
Govt. of TamilNadu, Chennai.

Ar. N. Janaki, M.Arch

One Member from the Planning Board,
Tamil University.

News & Events