Research Committee

Chair Person

Dr. G. Balasubramanian



Dr. B. Sheela

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dr. N. Athiyaman

Dean, Faculty of Manuscripts

Dr. C. Subramanian

Dean, Faculty of Developing Tamil

Dr. R. Muralidharan

Dean, Faculty of Language

Dr. K. Sankar

Dean, Faculty of Science

Dr. P. Elayapillai

Professor, Dept of Literature

Dr. K. Kandan

Associate Professor, Dept of Sculpture

Dr. S. Karpagam

Assistant Professor, Dept of Music

Ex-Officio Members

Dr. S. Muthukumar


Dr. N. Baskaran

Director, Directorate of Distance Education

Dr. P. Elayapillai

Controller of Examination i/c

News & Events